From AusMetal Guide
Revision as of 12:58, 24 February 2022 by Goreripper (talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Infobox musical artist | name = Arkenstone | image = | alt = | caption = | image_size = | landscape = <!-- yes, if wi...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
OriginSydney NSW
GenresPower metal
Years active- present
LabelsSteel Cartel
Associated actsDungeon, Saint Lucifer, Paindivision, Death Dealer, Empires of Eden, Symphony X, Night Legion, Crimson Fire
MembersStu Marshall, Mike LePond, Louie Gorgievski, Clay T

Band members

  • Current Line-up
    • Stu Marshall (guitar)
    • Mike LePond (bass)
    • Louie Gorgievski (vocals)
    • Clay T (drums)

Band information

Arkenstone is a recording project featuring Stu Marshall of Death Dealer, Mike LePond from Symphony X, Clay T of Night Legion and former Crimson Fire vocalist Louie Gorgievski.



2021 Ascension of the Fallen Steel Cartel