From AusMetal Guide
Revision as of 19:25, 9 May 2022 by Goreripper (talk | contribs) (→‎Discography)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
OriginSydney, NSW
GenresThrash metal
Years active2013 – present
Associated actsTeratornis, Hellbringer, Rise of Avernus, Katabasis, Metal, Bane of Isildur, Abyssal, Fenrir
MembersChris Beesley, Matt Clarke, Bill Morgan, George Delinicolis
Past membersJackson King, James Lewis, Andrew Craig, Ray McGill, Alex Giorgino

Band members

  • Line-up
    • Chris Beesley (vocals)
    • George Delinicolis (drums)
    • Bill Morgan (guitar)
    • Matt Clarke (bass)
  • Former members
    • Alex Giorgino (bass) 2016 - 2017
    • Ray McGill (bass) 2014 - 2015
    • Andrew Craig (drums) 2015 - 2016
    • Jackson King (drums) 2013 - 2015
    • James Lewis (bass) 2013 - 2014

Band information

Blackened thrash metal band formed in Sydney in 2013 by members of Hellbringer and Teratornis. Bill Morgan was originally the bass player but switched to guitar after James Lewis joind. After releasing their debut album in early 2014, Bastardizer opened for Origin in Sydney in May. Drummer Jackson King left in 2015 and Andrew Craig of Rise of Avernus took his place briefly. Ray McGill of Metal and Bane of Isildur joined the band in 2014.



2014 Enforcer of Evil Heavy Forces
2018 Dawn of Domination Independent


2015 Strike of the Bastard (split with Whipstriker) Independent
2016 Bring Back the Riff (split with Bulletbelt) Slime Pit
2020 Speed Armageddon (split with Wraith) Bonepick