From AusMetal Guide
Revision as of 11:05, 3 June 2013 by Goreripper (talk | contribs) (→‎Discography)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band members

  • Current Line-up
    • Steve Hull (guitar, bass)
    • Darkfiend (vocals)
    • Jarro (drums)
  • Former members
    • Adam Hull (drums) (2002 - 2004)
    • Michael Stewart (bass) (2002 - 2004)


Geelong, VIC, 2002

Band information

Crucifire is a death metal band from Geelong, formerly known as Encabulos. After recording a demo (re-released on 7" vinyl by Brazilian label Genocide in 2006), the band shed Adam Hull (drums) and Michael Stewart (bass). The 2006 EP was recorded with Jarro from Destruktor on drums.



2006 Thy Curse Denied Calabozo
2006 Unblessed Unto Hatred Genocide