From AusMetal Guide
Revision as of 23:52, 17 May 2014 by Goreripper (talk | contribs) (→‎Band Information)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band Members

  • Line-Up
    • Pete Alward (drums)
    • Scott Carter (guitar)
    • Brad Gibson (vocals)
    • Shaun Greensill (bass)



Brisbane, QLD, 2003

Band Information

Chaotic and heavy thrash with shouted vocals. The band has issued a couple of demos and is working on a full length release.