From AusMetal Guide
Revision as of 07:48, 23 July 2013 by Goreripper (talk | contribs) (→‎Discography)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band Members

  • Final Line-Up
    • Douglas Bjur (vocals)
    • Kelly Evans (guitar)
    • James Geekie (drums)
    • Twitch (guitar)
    • Brodie Wildsmith (bass)
  • Former members
    • Joe Klippert (vocals)



Brisbane, QLD, 2000

Band Information

Brisbane guitarists Evans and Twitch originally decided to form a band together in 2000 but commitments to other bands (Evans to Crude and Twitch to Mythology) kept the project on hold until 2004. With the line-up together, songs were written but Klippert left before they ever played live. Canadian Bjur was recruited and the band recorded an EP in 2006. Malaclypse played traditional-style metal with thrash influences and performed their final gig in January 2007. Geekie now plays drums for Defamer.



2006 Dirty Lies self release