From AusMetal Guide
Revision as of 22:20, 21 March 2022 by Goreripper (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
OriginMelbourne, VIC
GenresThrash metal
Years active2014 - present
Associated acts4ARM, Teramaze, Testament, Soulfly, Once Human, Machine Head, Slayer, Terror, Embrace Eternity, Bane of Bedlam, Hand of Fire, Powershift, Trauma
MembersDanny Camilleri, Logan Mader, Jon Dette
Past membersGreg Christian, Dean Wells, Nick Walker, David Godfrey, Andrew Cameron

Band members

  • Current Line-up
    • Danny Camilleri (vocals, guitar)
    • Jon Dette (drums)
    • Logan Mader (guitar)
  • Former members
    • Dean Wells (guitar) 2014 - 2021
    • David Godfrey (drums) 2017 - 2021
    • Andrew Cameron (bass) 2018 - 2021
    • Nick Walker (bass) 2014 - 2018
    • Greg Christian (bass) 2014

Band information

Meshiaak was formed in 2014 by Danny Camilleri following his departure from 4ARM with Dean Wells of Teramaze and Testament bassist Greg Christian, although Christian didn't last and Nick Walker replaced him. Jon Dette played drums on the album that followed. Another album appeared in 2019 with Wells and Camilleri joined by David Godfrey and Andrew Cameron.

Meshiaak's current line-up features Camilleri and Dette, with Once Human guitarist Logan Mader.



2016 Allaince of Thieves Mascot
2019 Mask of All Misery Mascot