From AusMetal Guide
Revision as of 22:10, 24 July 2013 by Goreripper (talk | contribs) (→‎Discography)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band members

  • Current line-up
    • Tobais (guitar)
    • Van Haltren (drums, vocals)
    • Tank (Craig Johnson) (bass)
  • Former line-up
    • Fabian Kahwati (guitar, vocals)
    • Bushy (bass) (2005 - 2008)



Melbourne, VIC, 2005

Band information

Nothing in a three-piece band from Melbourne playing old school thrash with a modern feel. During 2007 the band released a five-track EP and in early 2008 opened for Amon Amarth in Brisbane. Bushy announced he was leaving the band after this but remained with the group to fulfil their touring commitment with Children of Bodom, after which he was replaced by Tank. Tobias then joined the band and they toured with Five Finger Death Punch in 2009. Meanwhile, the debut album was completed with The Red Shore's Roman Koester producing, featuring guest appearances by him and Aaron Bilbija of Daysend. It was released in November 2009. Two months later, Fabian Kahwati left the band.



2009 Torture of the Nameless Ovis


2007 Involution self release

Compilation track:

Year Track Title Album Title Label
2008 "Shadows" Kill City Volume 6 272 Records