Beneath the Tides

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Beneath the Tides
OriginCanberra, ACT
Years active2011 - present
Associated actsMyrddraal
MembersSean Galbraith, Heath Holloway, Adrian Mark, Tony Payten, Chris Turk

Band members

  • Line-up
    • Sean Galbraith (bass)
    • Heath Holloway (vocals)
    • Adrian Mark (guitar)
    • Tony Payten (drums)
    • Chris Turk (guitar)

Band information

Canberra metalcore band formed in 2011



2013 A New Beginning Independent