From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search
GenresThrash metal
Years active1990 - 1991
Associated actsKillengod, Goregod
Past membersErrol, James, Shaun

Band members

  • Line-up
    • Errol (vocals, guitar)
    • James (drums)
    • Shaun (bass)

Band information

Blitzkrieg was an early thrash band from Queensland. After releasing the 'Holy Inscription' demo in 1991 they changed names to Goregod and began playing black metal, but vanished until Errol turned up in Killengod some time later.