Bloodshed of the Innocent

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Bloodshed of the Innocent
OriginWollongong NSW
Years active2009 - 2010
Past membersChris Johnstone, Jay Korhonen, Ray Benji, Adam Trandafilu, Broc Webster

Band members

  • Line-up
    • Chris Johnstone (bass)
    • Jay Korhonen (drums)
    • Ray Benji (vocals)
    • Adam Trandafilu (guitar)
    • Broc Webster (guitar)

Band information

Featuring three members of another band called Burning the Image, Bloodshed of the Innocent was a Wollongong deathcore band. In 2010 they released an EP but did nothing further



2010 Another Day, Another Life self release