Dawn of Retribution

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band members

  • Line up
    • Bennet Dunston (guitar)
    • Ben Jackson (bass)
    • Chris McEwin (guitar)
    • Michael Vandenberg (drums)
    • Clinton Williams (vocals)
  • Former members
    • Dani Jeffers (bass)




Geelong, VIC, 2006

Band information

Dawn of Retribution is a death and thrash band with groove and melody that formed in Geelong in 2006. Featuring vocalist Williams, a veteran of other bands that include Intrepid, Mechanical Soul and Exercitus, and Vandenberg and McEwin from Befallen, the group completed the demo "Blood Drunk" during 2007 and began gigging solidly in its local area, developing a healthy reputation. During 2009 the band began work on their debut album with Joe Haley from Psycroptic, and The Plan to End Humanity was released mid-2010.



2010 The Plan to End Humanity self release

Compilation tracks:

Year Track Title Album Title Label
2011 "Merciless" Euphony Fusion IV Welkin Entertainment