From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band members

  • Final line-up
    • Aaron Harslett (drums)
    • Ben Reid (guitar)
    • Darren Reid (vocals)
    • Michael Wright (guitar)
    • Kane Jones (bass)
  • Former members
    • Luke Martin (guitar) (1992 - 1995)
    • Chris Duggan (bass) (1992 - 1994)


Adelaide, SA, 1992

Band information

Christian death metal band from Adelaide which formed in 1992 and along with Ethereal Scourge were fast to establish themselves with some quality contributions to two of Rowe Productions' Christian metal compilations. Wright from Discarnated joined in 1995, when an album was set for release but the recording never surfaced.

After a slight name change to Embodiment 12:14 the band moved into a metalcore direction.


Compilation tracks:

Year Track Title Album Title Label
1994 "Dishallowed Grounds" Godspeed Rowe
1994 "Loophole", "Reinstate", "Incorporate Body" Raise the Dead - Australian Metal Compilation Rowe
1996 "If God Exists?", "Meantime Saviors" Falling on Deaf Ears Rowe