Engage the Fall

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band Members

  • Line-up
    • Dylan Cartwright (bass)
    • Mark Dadic (guitar)
    • Brandon BJ Johnson (vocals)
    • Adam Lozusic (drums)
    • Rob Zovko (guitar)




2009, Sydney, NSW

Band information

Engage the Fall was a metalcore band from western Sydney. The demo "What's Different is Normal, What's Normal isn't Human" appeared in 2010. They split in late 2012.