From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band members

  • Line-up
    • Paul Clutterham (guitar)
    • Darren Conaghy (vocals)
    • Don Kershaw (drums)
    • Michael Lawless (bass)
    • Dave Leonard (guitar)
    • Richie Sturtzel (guitar)


Adelaide, SA, 1987

Band information

Early Adelaide thrash and speed metal band formed in 1987 with a style and outlook typical of the period.