Eternal Hate

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band members

  • Line-up
    • Ted Foster (drums, vocals, guitar)
    • Grant Campbell (guitar)
    • Shane Hall (bass)


Wyong, NSW, 1994

Band information

Eternal Hate was a thrash and death band formed by Foster from the remnants of Jumpathug. The album was patchy and most of the material was better realised by Foster's later band Aeturnus Dominion.



1995 Eternal Hate self release