From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search
OriginSydney, NSW
GenresThrash metal, power metal
Years active2009 – 2019
Associated actsBane of Isildur, Abyssal, LiveWire, Temtris, Exekute,
Past membersGeorge Delinicolis, Anthony Ierardo, Nick Wilks, Christopher Puglia, Blake Barnes-James, Riki Matsuo, Ben Smith, Duncan Jones, Jordie Cissel, Adrian Suljanovic

Band members

  • Final Line-up
    • George Delinicolis (drums)
    • Anthony Ierardo (guitar)
    • Nick Wilks (bass, vocals)
    • Christopher Puglia (guitar)
  • Former members
    • Adrian Suljanovic (guitar) 2014 - 2018
    • Duncan Jones (vocals, flute) 2009 - 2016
    • Blake Barnes-James (bass) 2011 - 2015
    • Ben Smith (guitar) 2009 - 2013
    • Jordie Cissel (guitar) 2012
    • Riki Matsuo (guitar) 2009 - 2012

Band information

Fenrir was a Sydney power metal/thrash band formed in 2009 by Duncan Jones, Riki Matsuo and Ben Smith. Matsuo had been replaced by 2013 when the Fenrir EP was released. By the time of the full-length album in 2016, Smith had been replaced with Adrian Suljanovic. After Duncan Jones left, following the release of the album, there were no original members remaining. Nick Wilks became the vocalist and when Suljanovic left, Fenrir changed its name to LiveWire in 2019.



2016 Loki's Slaughter Independent


2013 Fenrir Independent