From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band members

  • Current Line-up
    • Mat David (guitar)
    • Luke Driver (bass)
    • Elijah Hodgson (guitar)
    • Laurent Saligne (drums)
    • Damien Ziomek (vocals)
  • Former members
    • Baz (drums)



Sydney, NSW, 2009

Band information

Fortress is a melodic deathcore band that formed in 2009. This band is no relation to the notorious Melbourne Nazi skinhead band of the same name.