Internal Nightmare

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Internal Nightmare
OriginMelbourne, VIC
GenresDeath metal
Years active2007 - present
Associated actsCatwitch, Humonic, The Eternal, The Plague Black, Desecrator, Eye of the Enemy
MembersChris Doherty, Zach Ross, Paul Hammond, Tom Jarratt
Past membersBrendan Davine, Simon Headley, Dani Jeffers, Paul Tipping, Nathan Roberts, Aaron Lowe

Band members

  • Line-up
    • Christian Doherty (guitar)
    • Paul Hammond (vocals, bass)
    • Tom Jarratt (drums)
    • Zach Ross (vocals)
  • Former members
    • Brendan Davine (vocals) 2014 - 2015
    • Paul Tipping (bass)2011 - 2012
    • Nathan Roberts (vocals) 2007 - 2011
    • Simon Headley (drums) - 2011
    • Aaron Lowe (guitar) - 2011
    • Dani Jeffers (bass) 2007 - 2011

Band information

Internal Nightmare is a death metal band that formed in Melbourne in 2007. The band released a three track demo in early 2009. On October 21, 2009 they appeared on Spicks and Specks closing the show with an INXS cover. The group has since completed an EP, 'Segregation', released by High Voltage in May 2010. In early 2011 the entire line-up was replaced except for Doherty. Since then they have released another EP and an album. Brendan Davine was added as specialist vocalist in 2014 and Internal Nightmare was added to the Sonic Forge Festival late in the year. Zach Ross replaced Davine in 2015. The band is likely no more.



2013 Chaos Reborn High Voltage


2010 Segregation High Voltage
2012 War of Silence Independent