Johnny Roadkill

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Johnny Roadkill
OriginCanberra, ACT
GenresHard rock
Years active2008 - present
Associated actsSoulcrusher
MembersJay Blackwell, Paul Blackwell, Gareth Gras, Paul MacMillan, Davey Wine
Past membersSean Osbourne, Garth Shun Wah

Band members

  • Current line-up
    • Jay Blackwell (drums)
    • Paul Blackwell (guitar)
    • Gareth Gras (guitar)
    • Paul MacMillan (bass)
    • Davey Wine (vocals)
  • Former members
    • Garth Shun Wah (guitar) (2009 - 2011)
    • Sean Osbourne (guitar) (2008 - 2011)

Band information

Formed in Canberra in 2008, Johnny Roadkill is a hard rock band that has so far released two EPs. The band formed as a four piece before expanding their sound by adding a second guitarist and recording their first EP in 2009. Following the release of the self-titled EP, Garth Shun Wah and Sean Osbourne departed the line-up; ex-Soulcrusher member Paul Blackwell and Gareth Gras replaced them.



2010 The Jester self release
2010 Johnny Roadkill self release