Murder Hill

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Murder Hill
OriginAdelaide, SA
GenresThrash metal
Years active2004 - 2008
Associated actsCloth Tape, Truth Corroded, Deaths Boundaries, A Red Dawn
Past membersRoger Clark, David Feasley, James Lewis, Roland Moore, Martin Pine, Luke Peak

Band Members

  • Final line-Up
    • Roger Clark (bass)
    • David Feasey (guitar)
    • James Lewis (drums)
    • Roland Moore (vocals)
    • Martin Pine (guitar)
  • Former members
    • Luke Peak (drums) (2004 - 2007)

Band Information

Murder Hill was a progressive thrash band formed by the four members of Cloth Tape linking up with ex-Deaths Boundaries guitarist Martin Pine in 2004.Luke Peak was replaced in March 2007 and the band split soon after.



2007 Forest of the Eternal Slaughter self release