Nights Plague

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band members

  • Current line-up
    • Nathan Berghan (vocals)
    • Chad Haynes (guitar)
    • Angus Murray (bass)
    • Adrian Rooke (guitar)
    • Karl Stellar (drums)
  • Former members
    • Brad (guitar) (2008)
    • Doug Minden (guitar) (2004 - 2008)
    • Jesse Blackburn (bass)
    • Greg Pierson (vocals)



Alice Springs, NT, 2004

Band information

Night's Plague formed in Alice Springs in 2004. They released an EP of fairly generic metalcore in 2006. Since then their style has moved towards a more melodic death metal style. The band was based in Melbourne for a while as they changed line up and tried to record an album. Original guitarist Doug Minden was replaced in mid-08 but his replacement was soon forced to leave through ill-health and was subsequently then replaced by Chad Haynes.



2006 Sine Die self release