Perpetual End

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Perpetual End
OriginCanberra, ACT
GenresProgressive metal
Years active2005 - present
MembersDanny Falls, Teiva Jade, Dean McLaren, Lindsay Mercovich, Nick Smith, Leith Wilson

Band Members

  • Current Line-Up
    • Danny Falls (guitar)
    • Tevia Jade (keys, synth)
    • Dean McLaren (vocals)
    • Linday Mercovich (bass)
    • Nick Smith (drums)
    • Leith Wilson (guitar)

Band Information

Perpetual End formed in Canberra in 2005. An early line-up of the band released an EP in 2009 before the current band fell into place and the group began developing its progressive style. Their 2010 album This Hour received lavish praise and earned Perpetual End a MusicOz nomination for Best Metal/Hardcore Band.



2010 This Hour self release
2013 Blood Complex self release


2009 Perpetual End self release