From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band members

  • Current Line-up
    • The Thrasher (Theo Armenis) (guitar)
    • Dave Michaels (vocals, bass)
    • Matt Jacques (guitar)
    • Richie Duarte-Rudder (drums)
  • Former members
    • Marco Markovic (drums) 1999 - 2010




Sydney, NSW, 1999

Band information

Rampant originally formed in Sydney in the late 90s. After gigging around for several years, they split. Sometime later, Markovic and Michaels reformed the band with Jacques; Armenis from Inslain joined a short time afterward. In mid-Cctober 2010 Markovic left. His replacement is Richie Duarte-Rudder (ex-Art Imitates Crime)