Solar Thorn

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band members

  • Current Line-up
    • Duncan Brown (guitar)
    • Tegan Dingle (keys)
    • Chrissy Paplos (vocals)
    • Josh Ristrom (guitar)
    • James Shelverton (drums)
    • Dave Walsh (bass)


Hobart, TAS, 2005

Band information

Solar Thorn is a melodic death metal band from Hobart. They have managed some big name supports and in late 2008 released a self-financed album.