This World

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This World
OriginSydney, NSW
GenresThrash metal
Years active2004 – 2008
Associated actsEmpires of Eden, Paindivision
Past membersEvil Steve, Robbie Keats, Michael Keeble, Mark Hobson, Metal Steve, Bremmo

Band members

  • Line-up
    • Evil Steve (vocals)
    • Robbie Keats (bass)
    • Michael Keeble (drums)
  • Former members
    • Mark Hobson (guitar) - 2009)
    • Metal Steve (guitar) - 2009)
    • Bremmo (bass) - 2009)

Band information

This World was a thrashy metal band that formed in Sydney in 2004. After a year or so of rehearsal the band hit the live scene in 2005. A demo emerged during 2008. Robbie Keats joined on bass in early 2009. Mark Hobson joined Paindivision in late 2008; both guitarists then left This World and the band is no more.