White Iris

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band members

  • Current Line-up
    • Kellie Werber (vocals)
    • Michael Ladson (drums)
    • Lockie Edwards (guitar)
    • Peter Hupfield (bass)




Deniliquin, NSW, 1998

Band information

White Iris is a band made up local musicians from the southern New South Wales town of Deniliquin. They have released a number of limited run singles, although with members separated by distance due to schooling, work and family commitments, they generally only play on rare occasions.



Year Album Title Label
2003 Nothing's Wrong Independant
2006 Walk Away Independant

Compilation track:

Year Track Title Album Title Label
2004 "Freedom From The Dark" & "Nothing's Wrong Fear Of The Unknown Volume 4 Studio 52 Recordings