From AusMetal Guide
Revision as of 13:32, 18 March 2016 by Goreripper (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
OriginMelbourne, VIC
GenresThrash metal, death metal
Years active2006 - present
Associated actsBirdmouth, Fattura Della Morte, Damaged, Insidious Torture, Terrorust, Cemetery Urn, Yanomano
Past membersKalani Brea, Ashish Kumar, Matt Skitz, Oscar Schiesser, Anthony von Grimm, Massimo Bonazzelli, Liam McRae, Daniel Mozumder, Anannd Thambirajah

Band members

  • Last known line-up
    • Kalani Brea (bass)
    • Ashish Kumar (guitar)
    • Matt Skitz (Matt Sanders) (drums)
    • Oscar Schiesser (guitar)
    • Anthony von Grimm (Anthony Blayney) (vocals)
  • Former members
    • Massimo Bonazzelli (bass)
    • Daniel Mozumder (vocals) 2006 - 2011
    • Anannd Thambirajah (guitar) 2006 - 2011
    • Liam McRae (bass) 2006 - 2010

Band information

BerserkerfoX is a Melbourne thrash band. Initial demos showed promise with a solid grasp of songwriting and melody. The band completed an album during 2009 and it was released as a download on April 23, 2010 with CD version available from May. Max Bonazzelli replaced Liam McRae after this and the band played shows interstate. During 2011 both vocalist Daniel Mozumder and guitarist Annand Thambirajah left BerserkerfoX and were replaced by Anthony von Grimm (Birdmouth, Fattura Della Morte) and Oscar Schiesser respectively. Shortly afterwards, drum veteran Matt Skitz replaced Rory O'Donnell. Berserkerfox appears to have come to an end.



2010 History.Altar.Ashes self release


2012 New World Murder self release