From AusMetal Guide
Revision as of 00:01, 12 September 2011 by Goreripper (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
OriginPerth, WA
GenresSymphonic metal
Years active2006 - present
Associated actsVoyager, Scourge, Bereavement, Anacrisis
MembersTyrone Bayliss, Teagan Paton, Agostino Piscitelli, Francesco Piscitelli, Josh Terlick
Past membersSimone Dow, Tom Hoffman

Band members

  • Current line-up
    • Tyrone Bayliss (drums)
    • Teagan Paton (guitar)
    • Agostino Piscitelli (vocals, keys, violin)
    • Francesco Piscitelli (vocals)
    • Josh Terlick (bass)
  • Former members
    • Simone Dow (guitar) 2010
    • Tom Hoffman (guitar) - 2009

Band information

Lacrymae is a symphonic metal band from Perth, formed in 2006 by the Piscitelli brothers. Their debut EP was released in 2009 to wide acclaim. Voyager guitarist Simone Dow joined the band in February 2010 but she has since left the group. In March 2011, the band opened the Perth leg of the Soundwave Festival.



2009 The Hallowed Design self release

Compilation tracks:

Year Track Title Album Title Label
2010 "Handel's Apocalypse" Western Alliance: Operation Metal Storm Iron Guardian Industries