From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Also known asThe Mighty Scrape
OriginPerth, WA
GenresGrindcore, Death metal
Years active2007 - 2012
LabelsPrime Cuts
Associated actsClaim the Throne, Impact Winter, Hated by Humanity, The Furor, Pathogen, Mhorgl, Choke, Funeral Death, Chainsaw Charlie and the Chocolate Cha Cha Factory, Blüddypŏp
MembersDepravia Majora, Lord Labia, Sybian Machine Bumslop, Schwingslayer, Sir Vixalot
Past membersLouis Rambone, SPRT 666

Band Members

  • Line-Up
    • Lord Labia (Glenn Dyson) (vocals, guitar)
    • Depravia Majora (drums)
    • 'Sybian Machine' Bumslop (Jon Dunlop) (guitar)
    • Schwingslayer (vocals)
    • Sir Vixalot (bass)
  • Former members
    • Louis Rambone (Louis Rando (vocals)
    • SPRT666 (vocals)

Band Information

Humourous gore-grind and death with silly and puerile lyrics. To avoid the censor, the band often bill themselves as The Mighty Scrape. The line-up features members of Choke, Pathogen, The Furor and Impact Winter. Dr Morton Fairbanks of The County Medical Examiners features on the split. In late 2009, Cuntscrape released their second album and toured nationally. The 2011 split is with bands from Indonesia, Malaysia and Japan. Cuntscrape has more or less ended after this, but reforms occasionally to perform local shows.



2007 Thrush Bang Mania Prime Cuts
2009 Papsmear Campaign Prime Cuts


2009 Split Roast (split with DeathFuckingCunt) Prime Cuts
2011 Split My Bitch Up (split with Goresluts, Rezume and Morbid Vision) Prime Cuts