Objective Zero

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Objective Zero
OriginSydney, NSW
GenresDeath metal
Years active1995 - 1998
Associated actsDark Order, Proliferous, Miscreation, Sufferchrist, Apostasy
Past membersGordon Caruana, Rick Fensom, Matt Lawrence, Peter O'Donohue, Shane Pleasance, Shane Stewart

Band Members

  • Final Line-Up
    • Gordon Caruana (drums)
    • Rick Fensom (guitar)
    • Matt Lawrence (vocals)
    • Pete O'Donohue (guitar)
    • Shane Pleasance (bass)
  • Former Members
    • Shane Stewart (drums) 1998


Sydney, NSW, 1995

Band Information

Objective Zero was formed by Rick Fensom after departing Dark Order in the early 90s, originally utilising drum machines. By mid-1998 the line-up was expanded with the addition of former Sufferchrist guitarist Pete O'Donohue and Apostasy drummer Shane Stewart. This format lasted for a short time until Stewart was replaced by Gordon Caruana of Proliferous and the band changed its musical direction and name to Miscreation.



1996 Apathy Independent