From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Band members

  • Current line-up
    • Geoff Bailey (guitar)
    • Damian Ferrari (vocals)
    • Dan Marsden (bass)
    • Dan Nahum (drums)
    • Nathan Youngberg (guitar)
  • Former members
    • Kris (drums) (2004 - 2006)
    • Wes Roth (vocals) (2004 - 2005)



Canberra, ACT, 2004

Band information

Infinitum is a Canberra death metal band, formed out of the remnants of Psychrist by Marsden, Roth and Youngberg in 2004. Bailey was previously in Dehuman. Roth has since been replaced by another former Dehuman member in Damian Ferrari. The band's debut album appeared in early 2008. Nahum from Sword Toward Self joined the band in mid-2009 immediately before Infinitum supported Morbid Angel in Sydney. Dan Marsden is now with Astriaal, Nahum has joined The Veil and Youngberg is in Wretch.



2008 Behold Eradication self release