Shallow Grave

From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Shallow Grave
OriginMelbourne, VIC
GenresDeath metal
Years active2004 - 2006
Associated actsThe Day Everything Became Nothing, Open Wound, Arse Ripper, The Kill, Remains
Past membersDave Collins, Dave Hill, Brett Horsley, Jay Jones, Tom Raetz, Ben Reichman

Band Members

  • Final Line-Up
    • Dave Collins (guitar)
    • Dave Hill (guitar)
    • Brett Horsley (vocals)
    • Jay Jones (drums)
    • Ben Reichman (bass)
  • Former Members
    • Tom Raetz (bass) (2004 - 2006)

Band Information

Shallow Grave was a Melbourne band playing melodic death metal, formed in 2004 and originally featuring all three members of Fuck... I'm Dead. The band featured prominently on the live scene in Melbourne for a couple of years but split up in 2006.