From AusMetal Guide
Jump to navigation Jump to search
OriginMelbourne, VIC
GenresHeavy metal
Years active2009 -
Associated actsTaramis, Amethyst, Black Majesty, Nothing Sacred, Tyrus, Mass Confusion, Captain Trips, Depression, Eyefear, Blackjack
MembersWayne Dwyer, Evan Harris, George Larin, Chris Phillips

Band members

  • Line-up
    • Wayne Dwyer (vocals, guitar, keys)
    • Evan Harris (bass)
    • George Larin (guitar)
    • Chris Phillips (drums)

Band information

Vulvagun is a heavy metal band from Melbourne made up of veteran scene members Larin (Taramis, Nothing Sacred, Amethyst), Harris (Taramis, Black Majesty, Eyefear), Phillips (Mass Confusion, Tyrus, Blackjack, Depression) and Dwyer (Captain Trips). The first album was recorded through 2010 broken up by several months as both guitarists recovered from various injuries. A second album has since been released.



2011 Cold Moon Over Babylon Independent
2017 The Painful Road to Eden Independent